Next Generation Unionist

The Next Generation Unionist Award recognises and encourages the exceptional contributions made by young, active ASU members.  Nominations are called for on an annual basis and are presented to the Branch Executive Committee who decide the winner. 

The recipients of this award have been: 

2009 Michael Dentrinos

2010 David Clark

2011 Di Ilich

2012 Grace Oswald

2013 Zoe Sewell

2014 Michael Napier

2015 Steven Harris