Delegate Of The Year

Each year, members are encouraged to nominate their workplace Delegate to recognise the difference they make for their workplace.

The Branch Executive Councillors from each of our six industry divisions select a divisional recipient, then those six are presented to the Branch Executive Committee to select the ASU WA Branch Delegate of the Year.

The winners of this annual award have been:

2005 Darcy Buckle

2006 Linda Bullen

2007 Jenny Burges

2008 Steve Arnold

2009 Helen Joyce & Natalie Gartside

2010 Michael Dentrinos

2011 Garry Allan

2012 Andy White

2013 Lara Hoole

2014 Keith Boase

2015 Percy Vlietman