Delegate of The Year and Next Generation Unionist Awards 2017

Wednesday 15 Nov 2017

Congratulations to Malcolm Parker from Town of Port Hedland who was awarded the ASU WA Branch Delegates of the Year 2017 and to Michael Maynard from Ruah who was awarded the Next Generation Unionist Award 2017.

Both of these award winners were recognised at the ASU WA Branch Delegates Conference.

If you're an ASU member, you can log on and click here to read more.