Australian Municipal, Administrative, Clerical and Services Union Western Australian Branch

DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2023/35 - Stage 1 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation are:

Western Australia Branch

Branch President / First Representative to National Executive (1)

Candidates

ONEILL Paul

Deputy Branch President (1)

Candidates

HODGSON Elizabeth

Branch Secretary / Second Representative to National Executive (1)

Candidates

WOOD Wayne

Branch Treasurer (1)

Candidates

MCMAHON Georgia

Assistant Branch Secretary / First Representative to National Conference (1)

Candidates

HUGO Jill

National Conference Delegates (6)

Candidates

COLLI Karen

HODGSON Elizabeth

JAUNCEY Allan

MCMAHON Georgia

REID Marsha

RICHARDSON Jodie

Female members of the Western Australian Branch

Branch Vice President (Women) (1)

Candidates

RICHARDSON Jodie

Administrative, Clerical and Customer Services

Branch Executive Councillor (1)

Candidates

BATES Robert

ASU Municipal Employees Employees Division

Branch Executive Councillor (2)

Candidates

LEMONNIER Armand

SBIZZIRRI Gregory John

Energy/Information Technology Division

Branch Executive Councillor (2)

Candidates

JAUNCEY Allan

MEESE Sara

Local Government Division

Branch Executive Councillor (3)

Candidates

COLLI Karen

STEELE Jesse

WENBOURNE Thomas

Social and Community Services Division

Branch Executive Councillor (3)

Candidates

BROWN Claire Anne

CALLAGHER Denise Christine

REID Marsha

Transport Division

Branch Executive Councillor (1)

Candidates

MARTINEZ Melinda

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Ann Dougan Returning Officer

Telephone: 03 9285 7111 Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au

01/06/2023

